HBC. Leitung

Peter Dieth

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-171
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: dieth@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.12

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Stefan Affeld

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-172
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: affeld@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.07

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Margerita Büchter

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-176
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: margerita.buechter@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Mehmet Demircioglu

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-180
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: demircioglu@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.07

Details


Dipl.-Inform. (FH) Florian T. Huber

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-175
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: huber@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Hummler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-177
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: hummler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinf.(BA) Julia Miller

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-170
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: miller@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


(Interims RZ-Leitung) Dipl.-Betrw. (BA) Armin Schennach

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-174
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: schennach@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schmid

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-178
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: andreas.schmid@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


MBA Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Georg Stützle

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-173
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: stuetzle@hochschule-bc.de
LSF-Homepage: Link

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.07

Details