HBC. Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Büchter

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-105
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-449

E-Mail: buechter@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.04

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Renate Einsiedler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-116

E-Mail: einsiedler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.03

Details

HBC. Lehrbeauftragte(r)

Elisabeth Bauer

Kontakt:

E-Mail: bauer.lis@web.de

Details


Dr. Natalija Baur

Kontakt:

E-Mail: natalija.baur@gmx.de

Details


Sebastian Booch

Kontakt:

E-Mail: mail@sbooch.de

Details


M.A. Tanja Böttcher

Kontakt:

E-Mail: Tanja.Boettcher@klinikum-konstanz.de

Details


Rachel Bull

Kontakt:

E-Mail: rachel@englishrachel.de

Details


Maria Concepcion Carrasco Olivares

Kontakt:

E-Mail: m.c.carrasco@arcor.de

Details


Prof. Dr. Johann Ceh

Kontakt:

E-Mail: sg-beratung@hochschule-bc.de

Details


Lissette Estrada

Kontakt:

E-Mail: xhunashi@hotmail.com

Details


Johanna Glaser

Kontakt:

E-Mail: johannaglaser@yahoo.de

Details


Brigitte Hieber

Kontakt:

E-Mail: hieber.b@web.de

Details


M.A. Hubertus Högerle

Kontakt:

E-Mail: Hubertus.Hoegerle@t-online.de

Details


Bin Ji

Kontakt:

E-Mail: jibinsy@hotmail.com

Details


Christine King

Kontakt:

Details


Ute Klink

Kontakt:

E-Mail: ute.klink5@gmail.com

Details


Ralf Klotz

Kontakt:

E-Mail: ralf.klotz@online.de

Details


Kathrin Konyen

Kontakt:

E-Mail: k.konyen@gmx.de

Details


Dipl.-Des. Christina Lux

Kontakt:

E-Mail: info@lux-fotografie.de

Details


Carina Michel

Kontakt:

Details


Michael Nover

Kontakt:

E-Mail: michael.nover@gmx.de

Details


Thomas Rappaport

Kontakt:

E-Mail: info@atelier-rappaport.de

Details


Dipl.-Des. Stefan Sättele

Kontakt:

E-Mail: mail@stefansaettele.com

Details


Antonia Spohr

Kontakt:

E-Mail: antonia.spohr@gmx.de

Details


M.A. Christoph Spohr

Kontakt:

E-Mail: christoph.fangohr@uni-ulm.de

Details


Gabriele Wagner

Kontakt:

E-Mail: wagner@coach-learn.de

Details


Hon. Prof. Dr. Klaus K. Weigele

Kontakt:

E-Mail: kweigele@landesakademie-ochsenhausen.de

Details