HBC. Dekan(in)

Prof. Dr. jur. Dr. rer. pol. Norbert Geiger FRICS

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-400

E-Mail: geiger@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.50

Details

HBC. Studiendekan(in)

Prof. Dr. Jochen Weilepp

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-420

E-Mail: weilepp@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.62

Details

HBC. Sekretär(in)

Bettina Merz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-421
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-449

E-Mail: Merz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.61

Details

HBC. Dekanatsassistent(in)

Kismet Cetin

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-422
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-449

E-Mail: cetin@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.61

Details


Maximilian Model

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-418
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-449

E-Mail: model@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.61

Details

HBC. Gastprofessor(in)

Prof. Dr. Isabell Osann

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351 582 360
Telefax: 07351 582 449

E-Mail: osann@hochschule-bc.de

Details

HBC. Professor(in)

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Grandel

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-403

E-Mail: grandel@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.56

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Lewin

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-423

E-Mail: lewin@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.57

Details


Prof. Dr. jur. Henrike Mattheis

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-417

E-Mail: mattheis@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.55

Details


Prof. Dr. Verena Rath

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-419

E-Mail: rath@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.57

Details


Prof. Dr. Peter Schuetterle

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-424

E-Mail: schuetterle@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.59

Details


Prof. Dr. Jochen Weilepp

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-420

E-Mail: weilepp@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.62

Details

HBC. Lehrbeauftragte(r)

Andre Berger

Kontakt:

Details


Michael Birk

Kontakt:

Details


Simone Burster

Kontakt:

Details


Jürgen Deuerlein

Kontakt:

Details


Christoph Fangohr

Kontakt:

Details


Frank Finzel

Kontakt:

Details


Christine Fischer

Kontakt:

Details


Michael Fuchs

Kontakt:

Details


Enrico-Karl Heim

Kontakt:

Details


Dr.-Ing. Marc Jüdes

Kontakt:

Details


Oliver Kainz

Kontakt:

Details


Andreas Klär

Kontakt:

Details


Lars Klausnitzer

Kontakt:

E-Mail: klausnitzer@hochschule-bc.de

Details


Christian Lehari

Kontakt:

Details


Moritz Meissner

Kontakt:

Details


Philipp Rabsahl

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Stefan Rogat

Kontakt:

Details


Matthias Schatz

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Florian Schlatterer

Kontakt:

Details


Rudolf Schnee

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 1578 86 30 237

E-Mail: rudolf.schnee@arcor.de

Details


Manuel Steininger

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Mustafa K. Süslü

Kontakt:

E-Mail: mukesu@gmx.de

Details


Rainer Zech

Kontakt:

Details

HBC. Auslandsbeauftragte(r)

Prof. Dr. jur. Henrike Mattheis

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-417

E-Mail: mattheis@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.55

Details


Prof. Dr. Verena Rath

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-419

E-Mail: rath@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.57

Details

HBC. Praktikantenamt

Maximilian Model

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-418
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-449

E-Mail: model@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.61

Details

HBC. Leitung des Praktikantenamts

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Grandel

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-403

E-Mail: grandel@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.56

Details