HBC. Sekretär(in)

Conny Zell

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0 73 51/34 94-0
Telefax: 0 73 51/34 94-10

E-Mail: gdf@hochschule-bc.de

Details

HBC. Vorsitzende(r)

Dipl.-Betrw. (FH) Peter Eberhardt

Kontakt:

E-Mail: peter@eberhardt-weber.de

Details

HBC. Stellv. Vorsitzende(r)

Wolfgang Bader

Kontakt:

E-Mail: bader_wolfgang@t-online.de

Details

HBC. Schriftführer(in)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Klaus Heidenreich

Kontakt:

E-Mail: klaus.heidenreich@liebherr.com

Details

HBC. Schatzmeister

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernhard Muffler

Kontakt:

E-Mail: info@ingmuffler.de

Details

HBC. Beisitzer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Betz

Kontakt:

E-Mail: c.m.betz@t-online.de

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Jörger

Kontakt:

E-Mail: architekt@thomasjoerger.de

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Christian Kuhlmann

Kontakt:

E-Mail: c.kuhlmann@biberach-riss.de

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Schmid

Kontakt:

E-Mail: schmid.biberach@me.com

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Stäbler

Kontakt:

E-Mail: t.staebler@enbw.com

Details

HBC. Studentisches Mitglied

Katharina Elisabeth Felber

Kontakt:

E-Mail: katharinaElisabeth.Felber@hochschule-bc.de

Details

HBC. Abteilungsleitung

Prof. Dr. jur. Dr. rer. pol. Norbert Geiger FRICS

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-400

E-Mail: geiger@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.50

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Glock

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-358
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-449

E-Mail: glock@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D2.60

Details


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hannemann

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-450

E-Mail: hannemann@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.08

Details


Prof. Dr. Stefan Hofmann

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-267

E-Mail: stefan.hofmann@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.30

Details

HBC. Ehrenmitglied

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hans Braun

Kontakt:

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Julius Ogertschnig

Kontakt:

Details