HBC. Institutsleiter(in)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jörg Schänzlin

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-520

E-Mail: schaenzlin@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.15

Details

HBC. Stellv. Leitung

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Bosch

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-523

E-Mail: bosch@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.16

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Patricia Hamm

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-524

E-Mail: hamm@hochschule-bc.de
LSF-Homepage: Link

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.13

Details

HBC. Institutskoordinator(in)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Johannes Sessing

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-525

E-Mail: sessing@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.11

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sonja Fagundes

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-528

E-Mail: fagundes@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.11

Details


Moritz Köhn

Kontakt:

E-Mail: koehn@hochschule-bc.de

Details


Peter Kraft

Kontakt:

E-Mail: kraft@hochschule-bc.de

Details


Carla Ramírez

Kontakt:

Details


Julian Reuter

Kontakt:

E-Mail: reuter@hochschule-bc.de

Details

HBC. Sekretär(in)

Anke Ruedi

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-521

E-Mail: ruedi@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.12

Details