HBC. Institutsleiter(in)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Koenigsdorff

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-255

E-Mail: koenigsdorff@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.30

Details

HBC. Professor(in)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Ast

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-258
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-299

E-Mail: Ast@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.27

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Becker

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-253
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-299

E-Mail: becker@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.29

Details


Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Axel Bretzke

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-284

E-Mail: bretzke@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.28

Details


Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Gernot Brose

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-274

E-Mail: brose@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.26

Details


Prof. Dr. Jörg Entress

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-277

E-Mail: entress@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.34

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Floß

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-256
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-299

E-Mail: floss@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.33

Details


Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Andreas Gerber

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-257

E-Mail: gerber@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.26

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Haibel

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-254

E-Mail: haibel@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.27

Details


Prof. Dr. Stefan Hofmann

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-267

E-Mail: stefan.hofmann@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.30

Details


Prof. Dr. Ismail Kasikci

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-264

E-Mail: kasikci@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.35

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Koenigsdorff

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-255

E-Mail: koenigsdorff@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.30

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Bachseitz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-268
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-299

E-Mail: bachseitz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.09

Details


B.Eng. Weicheng Chen

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 7351 582 - 287
Telefax: +49 7351 582 - 299

E-Mail: chen@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.11a

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marion Denninger

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-275
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-299

E-Mail: denninger@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.25

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alberto Guzman

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 7351 582 - 276
Telefax: +49 7351 582 - 299

E-Mail: guzman@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.11

Details


M.Sc. Sebastian Haußer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 7351 582 - 286
Telefax: +49 7351 582 - 299

E-Mail: hausser@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.08b

Details


Dr. Stefan Hudjetz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 7351 582 - 298
Telefax: +49 7351 582 - 299

E-Mail: hudjetz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.11

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Knoll

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-265

E-Mail: knoll@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus G, Raum G2.03

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Köhler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-270

E-Mail: koehler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus G, Raum G2.03

Details


Robert Miehle

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-259

E-Mail: miehle@hochschule-bc.de

Details


M.Sc. Daniel Pfeiffer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 / 582 - 229
Telefax: +49 (0) 7351 / 582 - 299

E-Mail: pfeiffer@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.11a

Details


M.Sc. Fabian Ritter

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 7351 582 - 262
Telefax: +49 7351 582 - 299

E-Mail: ritter@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.10

Details


M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Meinhard Ryba

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-273

E-Mail: ryba@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.09

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Hermann-Josef Scherer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-280

E-Mail: scherer@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus G, Raum G2.03

Details


Nina Schultz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-279
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-299

E-Mail: schultz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.08b

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Martina Sedlak

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-260

E-Mail: sedlak@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus G, Raum G1.04

Details


M. Eng. Leander Stützel

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-261
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-299

E-Mail: stuetzel@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus G, Raum G1.04

Details


M.Sc. Adinda Van de Ven

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 582-263
Telefax: +49 (0) 7351 582-299

E-Mail: vandeven@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.10

Details


M.Sc. Stephan Volkmer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-278
Telefax: +49 7351 582 - 299

E-Mail: volkmer@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.08b

Details