HBC. Institutsleiter(in)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Bernd Jenkner

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-316

E-Mail: jenkner@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.12

Details

HBC. Professor(in)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Haimerl

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-304

E-Mail: haimerl@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus C, Raum C3.11

Details


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Bernd Jenkner

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-316

E-Mail: jenkner@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.12

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Quasnitza

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-317

E-Mail: quasnitza@hochschule-bc.de

Details


Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Schrodi

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-307

E-Mail: schrodi@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus C, Raum C3.11

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Zettl

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-303

E-Mail: zettl@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D4.12

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Astrid Franz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-511
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-519

E-Mail: franz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus F, Raum F1.12

Details


Simon Heinzelmann

Kontakt:

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Hennig

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-325

E-Mail: hennig@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.02

Details


M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Monika Schad

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-510

E-Mail: schad@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus F, Raum F1.13

Details


Hans Schlichtig

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-335

E-Mail: schlichtig@hochschule-bc.de

Details