HBC. Dekan(in)

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hannemann

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-450

E-Mail: hannemann@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.08

Details

HBC. Studiendekan(in)

Prof. Dr. Heike Frühwirth

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-434

E-Mail: fruehwirth@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I1.05

Details

HBC. Sekretär(in)

Bettina Mößle

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-451
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-469

E-Mail: moessle@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.07

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Joachim Bayer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-458

E-Mail: bayer@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details


Dr. Barbara Bottenbruch

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0)7351 582-445

E-Mail: Barbara.Vogel@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I2.07

Details


Dr. Francoise Chamouleau

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 582-444

E-Mail: chamouleau@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.09

Details


Gerhard Eigenstetter

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 582-439

E-Mail: eigenstetter@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.04

Details


Brigitte Riedel

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 731-50 22384

E-Mail: brigitte.riedel@uni-ulm.de

Details


Dr. Anna Stephan

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 582-437

E-Mail: stephan@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details


Ann-Katrin Wolf

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-446

E-Mail: wolf@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I2.06

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Annette Wöllhaf

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-438
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-469

E-Mail: woellhaf@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I2.06

Details

HBC. Professor(in)

Prof. Dr. Bernd Burghardt

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-441

E-Mail: burghardt@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.06

Details


Prof. Dr. Sybille Ebert

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49-(0) 7351 582-433
Telefax: +49-(0) 7351 582-469

E-Mail: ebert@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I3.04

Details


Prof. Dr. Heike Frühwirth

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-434

E-Mail: fruehwirth@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I1.05

Details


Prof. Dr. Hartmut Grammel

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-436

E-Mail: grammel@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I1.05

Details


Prof. Dr. Friedemann Hesse

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-442

E-Mail: hesse@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.06

Details


Prof. Dr. Chrystelle Mavoungou

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-443

E-Mail: mavoungou@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.08

Details


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Carsten Schips

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-435

E-Mail: schips@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I3.04

Details

HBC. Lehrbeauftragte(r)

Sabine Arnold

Kontakt:

Details


Dipl.-Math. Christoph Dittmar

Kontakt:

Details


Erich Grubmüller

Kontakt:

Details


Mark Hülk

Kontakt:

Details


Kerstin Jakob

Kontakt:

Details


Aleksandar Lozanovski

Kontakt:

Details


Martinez

Kontakt:

Details


Albert Roth

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Birgit Stelzer

Kontakt:

Details


Uwe Waller

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Andreas Weith

Kontakt:

E-Mail: andreasweith@t-online.de

Details