HBC. Vorsitzende(r)

Joachim Bayer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-458

E-Mail: bayer@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details

HBC. Stellv. Vorsitzende(r)

M.A. Kathy Heintz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-162

E-Mail: kathy.heintz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.02

Details

HBC. Schriftführer(in)

M.A. Kathy Heintz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-162

E-Mail: kathy.heintz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.02

Details

HBC. Mitglied

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Köhler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-270

E-Mail: koehler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus G, Raum G2.03 (Labor für Gebäudeautomation)

Details


Bettina Merz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-421
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-449

E-Mail: Merz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D3.61

Details


M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Meinhard Ryba

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-273

E-Mail: ryba@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D5.09

Details


Dipl.-Betrw. (BA) Armin Schennach

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-174

E-Mail: schennach@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schmid

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-178

E-Mail: andreas.schmid@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details

HBC. Ersatzmitglied

Dr. Kinga Gerber

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-464
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-469

E-Mail: kinga.gerber@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.04

Details