HBC. Dekan(in)

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hannemann

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-450

E-Mail: hannemann@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.08

Details

HBC. Studiendekan(in)

Prof. Dr. Sabine Gaisser

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-496

E-Mail: gaisser@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.07

Details


Prof. Dr. Chrystelle Mavoungou

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-443

E-Mail: mavoungou@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.08

Details

HBC. Sekretär(in)

Bettina Mößle

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-451
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-469

E-Mail: moessle@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.07

Details

HBC. Professor(in)

Prof. Dr. Bernd Burghardt

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-441

E-Mail: burghardt@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.06

Details


Prof. Dr. Sabine Gaisser

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-496

E-Mail: gaisser@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.07

Details


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hannemann

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-450

E-Mail: hannemann@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.08

Details


Prof. Dr. Friedemann Hesse

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-442

E-Mail: hesse@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.06

Details


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Hans Kiefer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-494

E-Mail: kiefer@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.07

Details


Prof. Dr. Chrystelle Mavoungou

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-443

E-Mail: mavoungou@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.08

Details


Prof. Dr. Kerstin Otte

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-454

E-Mail: otte@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.05

Details


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Annette Schafmeister

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-495

E-Mail: schafmeister@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.07

Details


Prof. Dr. Ute Traub-Eberhard

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-456
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-469

E-Mail: traub@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.06

Details


Prof. Dr. Katharina Zimmermann

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0)7351-582-498
Telefax: +49 (0)7351-582-469

E-Mail: zimmermann@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.08

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Joachim Bayer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-458

E-Mail: bayer@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details


Sandra Behmüller

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0)7351 582-493

E-Mail: behmueller@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.08

Details


Dr. Anne Bretschneider

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 582-147
Telefax: +49 (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: bretschneider@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A1.20

Details


Dr. Francoise Chamouleau

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 582-444

E-Mail: chamouleau@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.09

Details


Elisa Garcia Diaz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0)7351 582-388

E-Mail: Garcia@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.04

Details


Dr. Kinga Gerber

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-464
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-469

E-Mail: kinga.gerber@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details


Dr. rer. nat. René Handrick

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-440

E-Mail: handrick@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.04

Details


Dipl.-Biotechnologe/in Werner Höra

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-452

E-Mail: hoera@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.08

Details


Julia Nixdorf

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-453

E-Mail: nixdorf@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P2.08

Details


Tobias Sprißler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-389

E-Mail: sprissler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details


Dr. Anna Stephan

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 582-437

E-Mail: stephan@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Albrecht Weber

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-459

E-Mail: weber@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details


Dr. Anne Wenger

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 7351 582-390

E-Mail: wenger@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P3.05

Details


Dr. Kersten Wolfrum

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-427

E-Mail: wolfrum@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I2.07

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Annette Wöllhaf

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-438
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-469

E-Mail: woellhaf@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus IBT, Raum I2.06

Details

HBC. Hausdienst

Wilfried Motzet

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-135

E-Mail: motzet@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.10

Details

HBC. Gastprofessor(in)

Dr. Julia Kipper-Albertini

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-499

E-Mail: kipper-albertini@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.09

Details

HBC. Praktikantenamt

Dr. Julia Kipper-Albertini

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-499

E-Mail: kipper-albertini@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.09

Details

HBC. Lehrbeauftragte(r)

Katharina Braun

Kontakt:

Details


Dipl.-Math. Christoph Dittmar

Kontakt:

Details


Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Thomas Froneck

Kontakt:

E-Mail: Thomas.Froneck@rentschler.de

Details


Dr. Jürgen Haas

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. med. Elisabeth Isbary

Kontakt:

Details


Klodiana Jani

Kontakt:

Details


Ralph Kroupa

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0049 (0) 7940/123-0

E-Mail: ralph.kroupa@gemue.de

Details


Dr. Hans Michelberger

Kontakt:

E-Mail: hans.michelberger@t-online.de

Details


Jens Moreth

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Ingo Presser

Kontakt:

Details


Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Rentschler

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Thomas Schindler

Kontakt:

Details


Harald Scholz

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Dirk Sievers

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 6103 307-582
Telefax: +49 - (0) 6103 307-295

E-Mail: dirk_sievers@europe.pall.com
LSF-Homepage: Link

Details


Wolfgang Stock

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Peter Stopfer

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Dirk Trommeshauser

Kontakt:

Details


Prof. Dr. Roland Wagner

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Andreas Weith

Kontakt:

E-Mail: andreasweith@t-online.de

Details


Dr. Dieter Wolf

Kontakt:

Details


Dr. Markus Wolfram

Kontakt:

Details