HBC. Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Büchter

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-105
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: buechter@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.19

Details

HBC. Leitung

B.Sc. Brigitte Spindler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-150
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-159

E-Mail: spindler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.04

Details

HBC. Stellv. Leitung

B.A. Hannah-Christin Arnold

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351/582-153
Telefax: 07351/582-159

E-Mail: arnold@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.03

Details

HBC. Sachbearbeitung

Andrea Buchbinder

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351/582-157
Telefax: 07351/582-159

E-Mail: buchbinder@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.03

Details


Anna Clauß

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351/582-156
Telefax: 07351/582-159

E-Mail: clauss@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.06

Details


Sebastian Grothus

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351/582-115
Telefax: 07351/582-159

E-Mail: grothus@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.10

Details


Sarah Haas

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351/582-158
Telefax: 07351/582-159

E-Mail: sarah.haas@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.06

Details


Barbara Krug-Kubsch

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-155
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-159

E-Mail: krug-kubsch@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.06

Details