HBC. Leitung

Dipl.-Inform. (FH) Peter Dieth

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-171

E-Mail: dieth@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.07

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Christoph Brandenstein

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-483

E-Mail: brandenstein@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Margerita Büchter

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-176

E-Mail: margerita.buechter@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Mehmet Demircioglu

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-180

E-Mail: demircioglu@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.07

Details


Dipl.-Inform. (FH) Florian T. Huber

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-175
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-179

E-Mail: huber@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Michael Huber

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-472

E-Mail: huberm@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.07

Details


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Hummler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-177

E-Mail: hummler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinf.(BA) Julia Miller

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-170

E-Mail: miller@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Dipl.-Betrw. (BA) Armin Schennach

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-174

E-Mail: schennach@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details


Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schmid

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-178

E-Mail: andreas.schmid@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus B, Raum B2.08

Details