HBC. Leitung

B.Sc. Brigitte Spindler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-150
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-159

E-Mail: spindler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.03

Details

HBC. Stellv. Leitung

B.A. Hannah-Christin Arnold

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351/582-153
Telefax: 07351/582-159

E-Mail: arnold@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.02

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Hannelore Baier

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-151
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-159

E-Mail: hannelore.baier@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.04

Details


Angelika Kammerlander

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-152
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-159

E-Mail: kammerlander@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.04

Details


Rebecca Limberger

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351/582-115
Telefax: 07351 582-159

E-Mail: limberger@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.10

Details


Sonja Lootz

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351/582-154
Telefax: 07351/582-159

E-Mail: lootz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.04

Details

Alle einblenden

Aufgaben

Formulare (Beurlaubung, Exmatrikulation, Studienzeitverlängerung etc.)

Semestertermine

Studierendenausweis

Rückmeldung / Gebühren