HBC. Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Prof. Dr. Jens Winter

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-406

E-Mail: Winter@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.18

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Renate Einsiedler

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-116

E-Mail: einsiedler@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A1.24

Details

HBC. Lehrbeauftragte(r)

Rachel Bull

Kontakt:

E-Mail: rachel@englishrachel.de

Details


Maria Concepcion Carrasco Olivares

Kontakt:

E-Mail: m.c.carrasco@arcor.de

Details


Prof. Dr. Johann Ceh

Kontakt:

E-Mail: johann.ceh@kabelbw.de

Details


Jutta Cook

Kontakt:

Details


M.A. Hubertus Högerle

Kontakt:

E-Mail: Hubertus.Hoegerle@t-online.de

Details


Ute Klink

Kontakt:

E-Mail: ute.klink5@gmail.com

Details


Kathrin Konyen

Kontakt:

E-Mail: k.konyen@gmx.de

Details


Anke Laufer

Kontakt:

Details


Dipl.-Des. Christina Lux

Kontakt:

E-Mail: info@lux-fotografie.de

Details


Carina Michel

Kontakt:

E-Mail: carina_linda_michel@gmx.de

Details


Prof. Dr. Isabell Osann

Kontakt:

Telefon: 07351 582 360
Telefax: 07351 582 449

E-Mail: osann@hochschule-bc.de

Details


Thomas Rappaport

Kontakt:

E-Mail: info@atelier-rappaport.de

Details


Sindokht Sadeghi

Kontakt:

E-Mail: sindokhtsdgh@gmail.com

Details


Dipl.-Des. Stefan Sättele

Kontakt:

E-Mail: mail@stefansaettele.com

Details


Prof. Dr. Christopher Stehr

Kontakt:

Details


Florian Stern

Kontakt:

Details


Gabriele Wagner

Kontakt:

E-Mail: wagner@coach-learn.de

Details


Hon. Prof. Dr. Klaus K. Weigele

Kontakt:

E-Mail: kweigele@landesakademie-ochsenhausen.de

Details