HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Vera Jauch

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-112
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: jauch@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.17

Details


Daniela Schlegel

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-118
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: schlegel@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.08

Details


Sophie Vieweg

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-377
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: vieweg@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.17

Details

HBC. Zahlstelle

Manuela Bauersachs

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-114
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: bauersachs@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.15

Details


Roswitha Grün

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-114
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: gruen@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.15

Details


Claudia Mayer

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-113
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: claudia.mayer@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.15

Details


Regine Rall

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-114
Telefax: +49 - (0) 7351 582-119

E-Mail: regine.rall@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.15

Details