HBC. Leitung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Theodor Jakob Mack

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-130

E-Mail: mack@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A2.16

Details

HBC. Mitarbeiter(in)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Barbara Eberhardt-Weber

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-138

E-Mail: eberhardt-weber@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus D, Raum D2.48b

Details


Karl Steinhauser

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-0

E-Mail: steinhauser@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.013

Details

HBC. Haustechnik

Wilfried Motzet

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-135

E-Mail: motzet@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.10

Details

HBC. Hausdienst

Herbert Bautz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-132

E-Mail: bautz@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.013

Details


Markus Burgmaier

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-132

E-Mail: burgmaier@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.013

Details


Andreas Gleinser

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-131

E-Mail: gleinser@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus PBT, Raum P1.10

Details


Joachim Ilg

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-133

E-Mail: ilg@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A0.014

Details

HBC. Druckerei

Ingeborg Waibel-Jäger

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 - (0) 7351 582-141

E-Mail: jaeger@hochschule-bc.de

Büro: Haus A, Raum A01.4

Details